Meet our Governors


Revd. Lee Gordon- Chair Governor

Linda Hanson   -Vice Chair Governor

Mrs Joanna Redfern – Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Lynette Hardwick – Assistant Executive  Head Teacher

Alison Taylor – Teacher Governor

Mr Ian Ryan – Parent Governor

Mrs Linda Hanson – Foundation

Mr Jack  Marriott – Parent Governor

Mrs Maureen Dempster  –   Co-opted Governor

Mr Derrick Hart –  Co – opted Governor

Governor Statements and Policies

Parent Governor Election Letter September 2023

Parent Governor Nomination Form

Governor Code Of Conduct And Eligibility Form

Qualification/disqualification form

Code of Conduct Policy for Governors 2021-2024

Governor Details And Register Of Interest 2022 23

Governor Details And Register Of Interest 2023 24

Selston C of E Instrument of Government

Governor Allowances September 2022